students sat with their teacher

School Life

Term Dates

Lent Term 2024

Term begins Monday 8th January 2024
Last Day Friday 9th February 2024
Half Term begins Monday 12th February 2024
Term resumes Monday 19th February 2024
Term ends Friday 22nd March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Term begins Monday 15th April 2024
Last Day Friday 24th May 2024
Half Term begins Monday 27th May 2024
Term resumes Monday 3rd June 2024
Term ends (after Speech Day) Friday 5th July 2024

Term Dates 2024/25

Michaelmas Term 2024

Term begins Wednesday 4th September 2024
Last Day Friday 18th October 2024
Half Term begins Monday 21st October 2024
Term resumes Monday 4th November 2024
Term ends Friday 13th December 2024

Lent Term 2025

Term begins Monday 6th January 2025
Last Day Friday 14th February 2025
Half Term begins Monday 17th February 2025
Term resumes Monday 24th February 2025
Term ends Friday 28th March 2025

Summer Term 2025

Term begins Wednesday 23rd April 2025
Last Day Friday 23rd May 2025
Half Term begins Monday 26th May 2025
Term resumes Monday 2nd June 2025
Term ends (after Speech Day) Friday 4th July 2025